Some quick tips of fundraising landing pages

fc3

Some quick tips of fundraising landing pages

There are lots of good tips on landing pages when you search the web but it seems not enough. Lots of people are wanting specific tips on fundraising landing pages.

So here is a six minute short video for you…

The landing page is not the end of the journey for a potential supporter, it is part of the journey. And it needs to work really hard to ‘close the deal’.

In the end, the most important thing is the brilliant proposition or offer.

After that, you can improve conversion rates with some simple techniques featured in the video.

If you want to know more, and are based in Europe, Africa, the Americas or New Zealand I hope you are coming to one of the webinars below. People in Australia and Asia are welcome, but it is an early morning or late night for you!

Upcoming Webinars:

I will be presenting a webinar (actually three, for different timezones) in early September about how to acquire donors on Facebook. I hope you can come!

These ones are aimed at people in Europe and Americas (don’t worry, people in Asian, Australia, I’ll repeat the webinar later – though nighthawks are welcome!).

You can register here by clicking on the date that suits you.

7th Sept – 6am Sydney, 4pm New York, 9pm London.

10th Sept – 9am New York, 2pm London, 11pm Sydney.

17th Sept – 7am Sydney, 9am Auckland, 2pm LA, 6pm Rio, 5pm New York, 10pm London.

Australia and Asia – I will do more webinars like this in your timezone but not for a few months.

No Comments

Post A Comment


CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image